Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 Patrick Schmidt

schmidt@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 Grit Ohler

ohler@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

Schatzmeisterin

Renate Brall

brall@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

Schriftführerin

Sabine Mindel

mindel@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

Beisitzende Vorstandsmitglieder

Annette Crewe

crewe@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

Birgit Klinge

klinge@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de

Rosel Windmann-Schelleckes

windmann.schelleckes@alzheimer-gesellschaft-recklinghausen.de